Byhalia, Mississippi | Carnegie Stage | Theater | Pittsburgh City Paper
This is a past event.

Byhalia, Mississippi 

When: Fri., April 20, 8-10 p.m., Sat., April 21, 8-10 p.m., Sun., April 22, 3-5 p.m., Thu., April 26, 8-10 p.m., Fri., April 27, 8-10 p.m., Sat., April 28, 8-10 p.m., Sun., April 29, 3-5 p.m., Thu., May 3, 8-10 p.m., Fri., May 4, 8-10 p.m. and Sat., May 5, 8-10 p.m. 2018
Price: $5 - $35 Adults $ 35.00 Seniors $ 25.00 Young Adults $ 20.00 Students $ 5.00
www.insideoffthewall.com/byhalia-mississippi
How, when, and why do you choose to forgive someone? Jim (Brandon Meeks) and Laurel Parker (Erika Cuenca) are about to become new parents. They are broke. They are loud. They are “proud white trash.” When Laurel gives birth to their long overdue child, she and Jim are faced with the biggest challenge of their lives.

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Map

Nearby

History

© 2018 Pittsburgh City Paper

Website powered by Foundation

National Advertising by VMG Advertising