Building the Wall | Richard E. Rauh Studio Theatre | Theater | Pittsburgh City Paper
This is a past event.

Building the Wall 

When: Thu., May 24, 8-10 p.m., Fri., May 25, 8-10 p.m., Sat., May 26, 8-10 p.m., Sun., May 27, 2-4 p.m., Thu., May 31, 8-10 p.m., Fri., June 1, 8-10 p.m., Sat., June 2, 8-10 p.m., Sun., June 3, 2-4 p.m., Mon., June 4, 8-10 p.m., Thu., June 7, 8-10 p.m., Fri., June 8, 8-10 p.m., Sat., June 9, 8-10 p.m. and Sun., June 10, 2-4 p.m. 2018
Phone: 412-626-6784
Email: info@12peerstheater.org
Price: $20
12peers.org/current-season/building-the-wall
On January 20, 2017, Donald J. Trump was sworn in as the 45th president of the United States. Rick finds himself caught up as the frontman of the new administration’s edicts and loses his humanity. In a play that recalls George Orwell’s Nineteen Eighty-Four and the Nazi regime, Building the Wall is a terrifying and gripping exploration of what happens if we let fear win.

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Map

Nearby

History

© 2018 Pittsburgh City Paper

Website powered by Foundation

National Advertising by VMG Advertising