Benedum Center | Downtown | Live theater | Culture & Entertainment

Benedum Center

Map

Nearby

Upcoming Events

Past Events

  • Carmen

    Sat., March 26, 8-11 p.m., Tue., March 29, 7-10 p.m., Fri., April 1, 7:30-10:30 p.m. and Sun., April 3, 2-5 p.m. 2022

  • The Magic Flute

    Sat., Nov. 6, 8-11 p.m., Tue., Nov. 9, 7-10 p.m., Fri., Nov. 12, 7:30-10:30 p.m. and Sun., Nov. 14, 2-5 p.m. 2021

  • Norma

    Sat., April 25, 8 p.m., Tue., April 28, 7 p.m., Fri., May 1, 7:30 p.m. and Sun., May 3, 3 p.m. 2020