Benedum Center | Downtown | Live theater | Culture & Entertainment
Favorite

Map

Upcoming Events

  • Charlie and the Chocolate Factory (Theater)

    • Tue., Jan. 29, 7:30-9:45 p.m., Wed., Jan. 30, 7:30-9:45 p.m., Thu., Jan. 31, 7:30-9:45 p.m., Fri., Feb. 1, 8-10:15 p.m., Sat., Feb. 2, 2-4:15 & 8-10:15 p.m. and Sun., Feb. 3, 1-3:15 & 6:30-8:45 p.m. $45-$125
    • Buy Tickets
  • The Phantom of the Opera (Theater)

    • Wed., Feb. 20, 7:30-10 p.m., Thu., Feb. 21, 7:30-10 p.m., Fri., Feb. 22, 8-10:30 p.m., Sat., Feb. 23, 2-4:30 & 8-10:30 p.m., Sun., Feb. 24, 1-3:30 & 6:30-9 p.m., Tue., Feb. 26, 7:30-10 p.m., Wed., Feb. 27, 7:30-10 p.m., Thu., Feb. 28, 7:30-10 p.m., Fri., March 1, 8-10:30 p.m., Sat., March 2, 2-4:30 & 8-10:30 p.m. and Sun., March 3, 1-3:30 & 6:30-9 p.m. $45-$141
    • Buy Tickets
  • La bohème (Opera)

    • Sat., March 30, 8 p.m., Tue., April 2, 7 p.m., Fri., April 5, 7:30 p.m. and Sun., April 7, 2 p.m. Tickets start at $14
    • Buy Tickets
  • Don Pasquale (Opera)

    • Sat., April 27, 8 p.m., Tue., April 30, 7 p.m., Fri., May 3, 7:30 p.m. and Sun., May 5, 3 p.m. Tickets start at $14
    • Buy Tickets

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

© 2019 Pittsburgh City Paper

Website powered by Foundation

National Advertising by VMG Advertising