Benedum Center | Downtown | Live theater | Culture & Entertainment
Favorite

Map

Upcoming Events

  • Billy Gardell (Comedy)

    • Fri., Nov. 16, 7-9 p.m. and Sat., Nov. 17 Tickets start at $44.25
    • Buy Tickets
  • Double Dare Live (Theater)

    • Sun., Nov. 18, 3 p.m. $34.25-54.25
  • The Trailer Park Boys Headline the Benedum Center (Comedy)

    • Mon., Dec. 3, 8-9:30 p.m. $37.25 - $67.25
    • Buy Tickets
  • La bohème (Opera)

    • Sat., March 30, 8 p.m., Tue., April 2, 7 p.m., Fri., April 5, 7:30 p.m. and Sun., April 7, 2 p.m. Tickets start at $14
    • Buy Tickets
  • Don Pasquale (Opera)

    • Sat., April 27, 8 p.m., Tue., April 30, 7 p.m., Fri., May 3, 7:30 p.m. and Sun., May 5, 3 p.m. Tickets start at $14
    • Buy Tickets

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Past Events

See all past events at Benedum Center »

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

© 2018 Pittsburgh City Paper

Website powered by Foundation

National Advertising by VMG Advertising