Pittsburgh City Paper | New Hazlett Theater
This historic space — a particular favorite of local performers — is a full-scale theater that hosts a wide variety of dance and stage shows, live music, events and more. Prime Stage Theater, Pittsburgh's top theater company targeting a young-adult audience, does…

Complete details for New Hazlett Theater »

Upcoming Events

  • All Quiet on the Western Front (Theater)

    • Fri., Nov. 3, 8-10 p.m., Sat., Nov. 4, 8-10 p.m., Sun., Nov. 5, 2:30-4:30 p.m., Fri., Nov. 10, 8-10 p.m., Sat., Nov. 11, 8-10 p.m. and Sun., Nov. 12, 2:30-4:30 p.m. $10-25
  • I Know Why the Caged Bird Sings (Theater)

    • Fri., March 9, 8-10 p.m., Sat., March 10, 8-10 p.m., Sun., March 11, 2:30-4:30 p.m., Fri., March 16, 8-10 p.m., Sat., March 17, 8-10 p.m. and Sun., March 18, 2:30-4:30 p.m. $10-25
  • The Diary of Anne Frank (Theater)

    • Fri., May 4, 8-10 p.m., Sat., May 5, 8-10 p.m., Sun., May 6, 2:30-4:30 p.m., Fri., May 11, 8-10 p.m., Sat., May 12, 8-10 p.m. and Sun., May 13, 2:30-4:30 p.m. $10-25
  • New Hazlett Theater (Volunteers)

    • Ongoing

Map

Nearby

Win Free Stuff

Xanadu

CLO CABARET | OCT. 25 - DEC. 7

Kip Moore

STAGE AE | OCTOBER 26

The Steel Woods

HARD ROCK CAFE | OCTOBER 26

© 2017 Pittsburgh City Paper

Website powered by Foundation

National Advertising by VMG Advertising