The grand and elegant home of the Pittsburgh Symphony also hosts a wide variety of touring musical and theatrical acts and even name comedians…

Complete details for Heinz Hall »

Upcoming Events

  • Honeck Conducts Beethoven (Classical)

    • Sat., June 24, 8 p.m. and Sun., June 25, 2:30 p.m. Tickets start at $20
    • Buy Tickets
  • The O'Jays (Hip Hop/R&B)

    • Thu., June 29, 7:30-10 p.m. $39-119
    • Buy Tickets
  • Jane Lynch Sings The Great American Songbook (Comedy)

    • Fri., July 7, 8-10:30 p.m. $35-85
    • Buy Tickets
  • The Music of John Williams (Classical)

    • Fri., July 14, 8-10 p.m., Sat., July 15, 8-10 p.m. and Sun., July 16, 2:30-4:30 p.m. $27-99
    • Buy Tickets
  • Common (Hip Hop/R&B)

    • Thu., July 20, 7:30-10 p.m. $45-149
    • Buy Tickets
  • Classical Mystery Tour (Theater)

    • Fri., July 21, 8-10:30 p.m. $29-69
    • Buy Tickets
  • Johnny Mathis (Theater)

    • Sat., July 22, 8-10:30 p.m. $39-$139
    • Buy Tickets
  • Patti Austin: Beyond the American Songbook (Theater)

    • Fri., Oct. 20, 8-10:30 p.m., Sat., Oct. 21, 8-10:30 p.m. and Sun., Oct. 22, 2:30-5 p.m. $22-99
    • Buy Tickets
  • Bernstein Centennial Celebration (Classical)

    • Fri., Nov. 10, 8-10:30 p.m., Sat., Nov. 11, 8-10:30 p.m. and Sun., Nov. 12, 2:30-5 p.m. $22-99
    • Buy Tickets
  • Highmark Holiday Pops (Theater)

    • Fri., Dec. 8, 8-10:30 p.m., Sat., Dec. 9, 8-10:30 p.m., Sun., Dec. 10, 2:30-5 p.m., Sat., Dec. 16, 8-10:30 p.m. and Sun., Dec. 17, 2:30-5 p.m. $22-99
    • Buy Tickets
  • From Swing to Rock (Theater)

    • Fri., Feb. 16, 8-10:30 p.m., Sat., Feb. 17, 8-10:30 p.m. and Sun., Feb. 18, 2:30-5 p.m. $22-99
    • Buy Tickets
  • The Midtown Men (Theater)

    • Fri., April 13, 8-10:30 p.m., Sat., April 14, 8-10:30 p.m. and Sun., April 15, 2:30-5 p.m. $22-99
    • Buy Tickets
  • Love, Lust & Rock n' Roll (Theater)

    • Fri., May 11, 8-10:30 p.m., Sat., May 12, 8-10:30 p.m. and Sun., May 13, 2:30-5 p.m. $22-99
    • Buy Tickets
  • Broadway Divas (Theater)

    • Fri., June 22, 8-10:30 p.m., Sat., June 23, 8-10:30 p.m. and Sun., June 24, 2:30-5 p.m. $22-99
    • Buy Tickets

Map

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

© 2017 Pittsburgh City Paper

Website powered by Foundation

National Advertising by VMG Advertising