Pittsburgh City Paper Gallery

click to enlarge

City Theatre's Little Gem 

From left to right: Robin Walsh, Hayley Nielsen and Cary Anne Spear in Little Gem, at City Theatre.

Image credit: Photo courtesy of Suellen Fitzsimmons.

From:

Uploaded: Apr 10, 2013 | Post Comments

Image Archives: Stories: Stage

Narrow Search

Spotlight Events

  • An American in Paris @ Benedum Center

    • Tue., May 30, 7:30 p.m., Wed., May 31, 7:30 p.m., Thu., June 1, 7:30 p.m., Fri., June 2, 8 p.m., Sat., June 3, 2 & 8 p.m., Sun., June 4, 1 & 6:30 p.m., Tue., June 6, 7:30 p.m., Wed., June 7, 7:30 p.m., Thu., June 8, 7:30 p.m., Fri., June 9, 8 p.m., Sat., June 10, 2 & 8 p.m. and Sun., June 11, 1 & 6:30 p.m. Please see website for ticket information.
  • Ironbound @ City Theatre

    • Saturdays, 5:30-7 p.m., Tuesdays, 7-9:30 p.m., Wednesdays-Fridays, 8-10:30 p.m., Sundays, 2-3:30 p.m., Wednesdays, 1-2:30 p.m. and Saturdays, 1-2:30 p.m. Continues through June 4 $37.50-$69
    • Buy Tickets
  • Big Love @ Pittsburgh Playhouse

    • Saturdays, 2 & 8 p.m. and Sundays, 2 p.m.

© 2017 Pittsburgh City Paper

Website powered by Foundation

National Advertising by VMG Advertising