Pittsburgh City Paper | Image Archives | The Gospel Singer at The Lab Project

Pittsburgh City Paper Gallery

click to enlarge

The Gospel Singer at The Lab Project 

Mils James and M. Kay Reagle, in The Gospel Singer

Image credit: Photo courtesy of Jeff Fuga

From:

Uploaded: Aug 20, 2014 | Post / Read Comments (1)

Image Archives: Stories: Stage: Theater Reviews + Features

Narrow Search

Spotlight Events

  • MTAP Reading @ Pittsburgh CLO Academy of Musical Theater

    • Fri., Jan. 19, 7-10 p.m. Free
    • Buy Tickets
  • The Absolute Brightness of Leonard Pelkey @ City Theatre

    • Saturdays, 5:30 p.m., Sun., Jan. 21, 7 p.m., Tuesdays, 7 p.m., Every other Wednesday, 7 p.m., Thursdays, Fridays, 8 p.m., Every other Saturday, 9 p.m., Sundays, 2 p.m., Wednesdays, 1 p.m. and Every other Saturday, 1 p.m. Continues through Feb. 18 Tickets start at $38
    • Buy Tickets
  • Wicked @ Benedum Center

    • Wed., Jan. 24, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Jan. 25, 1 & 7:30 p.m., Fri., Jan. 26, 8 p.m., Sat., Jan. 27, 2 & 8 p.m., Sun., Jan. 28, 1 & 6:30 p.m., Tue., Jan. 30, 7:30 p.m., Wed., Jan. 31, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Feb. 1, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Feb. 2, 8 p.m., Sat., Feb. 3, 2 & 8 p.m., Sun., Feb. 4, 1 & 6:30 p.m., Tue., Feb. 6, 7:30 p.m., Wed., Feb. 7, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Feb. 8, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Feb. 9, 8 p.m., Sat., Feb. 10, 2 & 8 p.m. and Sun., Feb. 11, 1 & 6:15 p.m. $44-159
    • Buy Tickets

© 2018 Pittsburgh City Paper

Website powered by Foundation

National Advertising by VMG Advertising