Pittsburgh City Paper | Image Archives | Underneath the Lintel at 12 Peers Theater

Pittsburgh City Paper Gallery

click to enlarge

Underneath the Lintel at 12 Peers Theater 

Randy Kovitz in Underneath the Lintel, at 12 Peers.

Image credit: Photo courtesy of Craig Thompson Studio.

From:

Uploaded: Feb 12, 2014 | Post Comments

Image Archives: Stories: Stage: Theater Reviews + Features

Narrow Search

Spotlight Events

  • Wicked @ Benedum Center

    • Wed., Jan. 24, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Jan. 25, 1 & 7:30 p.m., Fri., Jan. 26, 8 p.m., Sat., Jan. 27, 2 & 8 p.m., Sun., Jan. 28, 1 & 6:30 p.m., Tue., Jan. 30, 7:30 p.m., Wed., Jan. 31, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Feb. 1, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Feb. 2, 8 p.m., Sat., Feb. 3, 2 & 8 p.m., Sun., Feb. 4, 1 & 6:30 p.m., Tue., Feb. 6, 7:30 p.m., Wed., Feb. 7, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Feb. 8, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Feb. 9, 8 p.m., Sat., Feb. 10, 2 & 8 p.m. and Sun., Feb. 11, 1 & 6:15 p.m. $44-159
    • Buy Tickets
  • The Absolute Brightness of Leonard Pelkey @ City Theatre

    • Saturdays, 5:30 p.m., Tuesdays, 7 p.m., Every other Wednesday, 7 p.m., Thursdays, Fridays, 8 p.m., Every other Saturday, 9 p.m., Sundays, 2 p.m., Wednesdays, 1 p.m. and Every other Saturday, 1 p.m. Continues through Feb. 18 Tickets start at $38
    • Buy Tickets
  • A Funny Thing Happened on the Way to the Forum @ O'Reilly Theater

    • Thu., Jan. 25, 8 p.m., Fri., Jan. 26, 8 p.m., Sat., Jan. 27, 8 p.m., Sun., Jan. 28, 2 & 7 p.m., Tue., Jan. 30, 7 p.m., Wed., Jan. 31, 8 p.m., Thu., Feb. 1, 8 p.m., Fri., Feb. 2, 8 p.m., Sat., Feb. 3, 8 p.m., Sun., Feb. 4, 2 & 7 p.m., Tue., Feb. 6, 7 p.m., Wed., Feb. 7, 8 p.m., Thu., Feb. 8, 8 p.m., Fri., Feb. 9, 8 p.m., Sat., Feb. 10, 2 & 8 p.m., Sun., Feb. 11, 2 & 7 p.m., Tue., Feb. 13, 7 p.m., Wed., Feb. 14, 8 p.m., Thu., Feb. 15, 8 p.m., Fri., Feb. 16, 8 p.m., Sat., Feb. 17, 2 & 8 p.m., Sun., Feb. 18, 2 & 7 p.m., Tue., Feb. 20, 7 p.m., Wed., Feb. 21, 8 p.m., Thu., Feb. 22, 2 & 8 p.m., Fri., Feb. 23, 8 p.m., Sat., Feb. 24, 2 & 8 p.m. and Sun., Feb. 25, 2 & 7 p.m. $35-$70
    • Buy Tickets

© 2018 Pittsburgh City Paper

Website powered by Foundation

National Advertising by VMG Advertising