Pittsburgh City Paper Gallery

click to enlarge

Throughline's Oedipus Rex 

From left: Katie Trupiano, John Henry Steelman and Joseph Ryan Yow in Throughline's Oedipus Rex.

Image credit: Photo courtesy of Rick Moore.

From:

Uploaded: Jul 24, 2013 | Post / Read Comments (2)

Image Archives: Stories: Stage: Theater Reviews + Features

  • From left: Charles Kronk, Sophia Rodriguez and Maya Boyd in <i>Baltimore</i>, at Pitt Stages.
  • Baltimore at Pitt Stages
  • From left: Charles Kronk, Sophia Rodriguez and Maya...
  • Photo courtesy of Samantha Caun
  • Apr 5, 2017

Narrow Search

Spotlight Events

  • An American in Paris @ Benedum Center

    • Tue., May 30, 7:30 p.m., Wed., May 31, 7:30 p.m., Thu., June 1, 7:30 p.m., Fri., June 2, 8 p.m., Sat., June 3, 2 & 8 p.m., Sun., June 4, 1 & 6:30 p.m., Tue., June 6, 7:30 p.m., Wed., June 7, 7:30 p.m., Thu., June 8, 7:30 p.m., Fri., June 9, 8 p.m., Sat., June 10, 2 & 8 p.m. and Sun., June 11, 1 & 6:30 p.m. Please see website for ticket information.
  • Ironbound @ City Theatre

    • Saturdays, 5:30-7 p.m., Tuesdays, 7-9:30 p.m., Wednesdays-Fridays, 8-10:30 p.m., Sundays, 2-3:30 p.m., Wednesdays, 1-2:30 p.m. and Saturdays, 1-2:30 p.m. Continues through June 4 $37.50-$69
    • Buy Tickets
  • Big Love @ Pittsburgh Playhouse

    • Saturdays, 2 & 8 p.m. and Sundays, 2 p.m.

© 2017 Pittsburgh City Paper

Website powered by Foundation

National Advertising by VMG Advertising