Pittsburgh City Paper | Comment Archives | Locations | Restaurants | Asian | 1 Star

Narrow Search

  • Show Only

  • Category

  • User Ratings

  • Narrow by Date

    • All
    • Today
    • Last 7 Days
    • Last 30 Days
    • Select a Date Range

Comment Archives: Locations: Restaurants: Asian: 1 Star

Re: “Jimmy Wan's

OVER PRICED AND MASS PRODUCED

We had a bad experience at Jimmy Wan's restaurant at Freeport Rd. It was like eating at a fast food restaurant. They took our order and immediately brought the food to the table before we got our drinks. It was a 15 minute meal. We complained to the owners. They were not concerned and never apologized for the bad service. The food here is MASS PRODUCED. The food is already prepared; that is why they bring it right away to the table. It is also overpriced. We won't go back.

0 likes, 6 dislikes
Posted by Elizabeth on 04/07/2013 at 9:50 AM

Spotlight Events

  • The Inheritance Book Discussion @ Mount Lebanon Public Library

    • Wed., Jan. 24, 7 p.m. Free
  • Wicked @ Benedum Center

    • Wed., Jan. 24, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Jan. 25, 1 & 7:30 p.m., Fri., Jan. 26, 8 p.m., Sat., Jan. 27, 2 & 8 p.m., Sun., Jan. 28, 1 & 6:30 p.m., Tue., Jan. 30, 7:30 p.m., Wed., Jan. 31, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Feb. 1, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Feb. 2, 8 p.m., Sat., Feb. 3, 2 & 8 p.m., Sun., Feb. 4, 1 & 6:30 p.m., Tue., Feb. 6, 7:30 p.m., Wed., Feb. 7, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Feb. 8, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Feb. 9, 8 p.m., Sat., Feb. 10, 2 & 8 p.m. and Sun., Feb. 11, 1 & 6:15 p.m. $44-159
    • Buy Tickets
  • Creed Bratton @ Rex Theater

    • Wed., Jan. 24, 8 p.m. $20-25
    • Buy Tickets

© 2018 Pittsburgh City Paper

Website powered by Foundation

National Advertising by VMG Advertising