12 Days of Free Santa Photos | The Waterfront | Holiday, Kidstuff, Fundraisers | Pittsburgh City Paper
This is a past event.

12 Days of Free Santa Photos 

When: Sat., Dec. 1, 12-5 p.m., Sun., Dec. 2, 12-5 p.m., Mon., Dec. 3, 5-8 p.m., Wed., Dec. 5, 5-8 p.m., Sat., Dec. 8, 12-5 p.m., Sun., Dec. 9, 12-5 p.m., Mon., Dec. 10, 5-8 p.m., Wed., Dec. 12, 5-8 p.m., Sat., Dec. 15, 12-5 p.m., Sun., Dec. 16, 12-5 p.m., Mon., Dec. 17, 5-8 p.m. and Wed., Dec. 19, 5-8 p.m. 2018
Price: Free
www.facebook.com/events/273467890028949
12 Days Of FREE Santa Photos The Waterfront is the best place to get FREE Santa photos! Bring your little ones to Santa’s Workshop located in the courtyard between Primanti Bros. and Improv. Saturdays, December 1, 8, 15 12 – 5pm Sundays, December 2, 9, 16 12 – 5pm Mondays, December 3, 10, 17 5 – 8pm Wednesdays, December 5, 12, 19 5 – 8pm Sensory Friendly Santa Visits Sunday, December 16 11am – 12pm Donations will be accepted on behalf of Make-A-Wish® Greater Pennsylvania and West Virginia #WaterfrontPGH waterfrontpgh.com

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Map

Nearby

History

© 2019 Pittsburgh City Paper

Website powered by Foundation

National Advertising by VMG Advertising