Favorite
This well-regarded suburban-based theater produces challenging contemporary work as well as time-tested crowd-pleasers. It also produces family shows through its Looking Glass Theatre.

Upcoming Events

  • 2017 Season Auditions for Children (age 5-18) (Auditions)

    • Fri., April 7, 4-7 p.m. and Sat., April 8, 10 a.m.-3:30 p.m.
    • Buy Tickets
  • Peter & the Starcatcher (Theater)

    • Thursdays-Saturdays, 8-10:15 p.m., Thursdays-Saturdays, 2-4:15 p.m. and Thursdays-Saturdays, 2-4:15 p.m. Continues through May 13 $12-$20
    • Buy Tickets
  • The Philadelphia Story (Theater)

    • Thursdays-Saturdays, 8-10:30 p.m. and Sun., May 28, 2-4:30 p.m. Continues through June 3 $12-$20
    • Buy Tickets
  • Proof (Theater)

    • Thursdays-Saturdays, 8-10 p.m. and Sun., June 18, 2-4 p.m. Continues through June 24 $12 - $20
    • Buy Tickets
  • Rapunzel (Theater)

    • Wednesdays, 11 a.m.-12 p.m. and Fridays, Saturdays, 2-3 p.m. Continues through July 1 $10
    • Buy Tickets

See all upcoming events at Little Lake Theatre »

Past Events

  • Clue: The Musical

    • Fri., March 24, 6:30-10 p.m. 2017
  • 2017 Season Auditions

    • Sun., March 19, 10 a.m.-7 p.m. and Mon., March 20, 7-10 p.m. 2017
  • A Christmas Carol

    • Thu., Dec. 1, 8-10:15 p.m., Fri., Dec. 2, 8-10:15 p.m., Sat., Dec. 3, 8-10:15 p.m., Sun., Dec. 4, 1-3:15 & 4:30-6:45 p.m., Thu., Dec. 8, 8-10:15 p.m., Fri., Dec. 9, 8-10:15 p.m., Sat., Dec. 10, 8-10:15 p.m., Sun., Dec. 11, 1-3:15 & 4:30-6:45 p.m., Thu., Dec. 15, 8-10:15 p.m., Fri., Dec. 16, 8-10:15 p.m., Sat., Dec. 17, 8-10:15 p.m. and Sun., Dec. 18, 1-3:15 & 4:30-6:45 p.m. 2016

See all past events at Little Lake Theatre »

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Map

Nearby

© 2017 Pittsburgh City Paper

Website powered by Foundation

National Advertising by VMG Advertising