Favorite
City stages contemporary work, including frequent world premieres, on its main stage in a converted church, with smaller shows in an adjoining black-box space.

Upcoming Events

  • Young Playwrights Festival 2016 (Theater)

    • Sat., Dec. 3, 1 & 3 p.m. and Sun., Dec. 4, 6 p.m.

Past Events

  • Feeding the Dragon

    • Sat., Oct. 22, 5:30 p.m., Sun., Oct. 23, 7 p.m., Tuesdays, Wednesdays, 7 p.m., Thursdays, Fridays, 8 p.m., Sat., Oct. 29, 5:30 & 9 p.m., Sundays, 2 p.m., Sat., Nov. 5, 1 & 5:30 p.m., Sat., Nov. 12, 5:30 & 9 p.m. and Sat., Nov. 19, 1 & 5:30 p.m. Continues through Nov. 20 2016
  • Hand to God

    • Sat., Sept. 24, 5:30 p.m., Sun., Sept. 25, 7 p.m., Tuesdays, Wednesdays, 7 p.m., Thursdays, Fridays, 8 p.m., Sat., Oct. 1, 5:30 & 9 p.m., Sundays, 2 p.m. and Saturdays, 1 & 5:30 p.m. Continues through Oct. 15 2016
  • Forever Sunset

    • Tue., Aug. 2, 7 p.m. 2016

See all past events at City Theatre »

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Map

Nearby

© 2016 Pittsburgh City Paper

Website powered by Foundation

National Advertising by VMG Advertising