Favorite

Upcoming Events

  • Capt. Thomas Espy Room Tour (Exhibits)

    • Saturdays, 11 a.m.-3 p.m.
  • Patience (Theater)

    • Fri., March 3, 8-10 p.m., Sat., March 4, 8-10 p.m., Sun., March 5, 2:30-5 p.m., Thu., March 9, 8-10 p.m., Fri., March 10, 8-10 p.m., Sat., March 11, 8-10 p.m. and Sun., March 12, 2:30-5 p.m. $25, discounts for seniors and students
    • Buy Tickets
  • Alice in Wonderland (Dance)

    • Fri., March 17, 8-10:30 p.m., Sat., March 18, 8-10:30 p.m. and Sun., March 19, 2-4:30 p.m. $15/$12 Senior & Students

Past Events

  • The Nutcracker

    • Fri., Dec. 9, 8-10:30 p.m., Sat., Dec. 10, 8-10:30 p.m., Sun., Dec. 11, 2-4:30 p.m., Fri., Dec. 16, 8-10:30 p.m., Sat., Dec. 17, 8-10:30 p.m. and Sun., Dec. 18, 2-4:30 p.m. 2016
  • The Music Man

    • Thu., Nov. 10, 8 p.m., Fri., Nov. 11, 8 p.m., Sat., Nov. 12, 8 p.m., Sun., Nov. 13, 2 p.m., Thu., Nov. 17, 8 p.m., Fri., Nov. 18, 8 p.m., Sat., Nov. 19, 8 p.m. and Sun., Nov. 20, 2 p.m. 2016
  • The Music Man

    • Thursdays-Saturdays, 8 p.m. and Sun., Nov. 20, 2 p.m. Continues through Nov. 20 2016

See all past events at Andrew Carnegie Free Library Music Hall »

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Map

Nearby

© 2017 Pittsburgh City Paper

Website powered by Foundation

National Advertising by VMG Advertising