Upcoming Events

  • Sweaty Betty (Blues)

    • Fri., Sept. 23, 8 p.m.
  • Fat Head's Brewing Indoor Tailgate (Other Stuff)

    • Wed., Aug. 31, 7-10 p.m. Free
  • TrailHeads, Shaq Nicholson & Ben Barson w/ Gizelxantha (Rock/Pop)

    • Thu., Sept. 1, 9 p.m.-12 a.m. $5
  • Roger Humphries Jam Session (Jazz)

    • Thursdays, 8 p.m.
  • RML Jazz (Jazz)

    • Fri., Sept. 2, 8 p.m.-12 a.m. $5.00 cover
  • Beauty Slap, 28 North, Working Breed & Scott and Rosanna (Rock/Pop)

    • Fri., Sept. 2, 9 p.m.-1 a.m. $10
  • Tony Campbell Jam Session (Open Stage)

    • Sat., Sept. 3, 5-7 p.m., Sat., Sept. 10, 5-7 p.m., Sat., Sept. 17, 5-7 p.m., Sat., Sept. 24, 5-7 p.m., Sat., Oct. 1, 5-7 p.m., Sat., Oct. 8, 5-7 p.m., Sat., Oct. 15, 5-7 p.m., Sat., Oct. 22, 5-7 p.m. and Sat., Oct. 29, 5-7 p.m. $5
  • Jessica Lee, Mark Strickland, George Jones & Guest (Jazz)

    • Sat., Sept. 3, 8-11 p.m., Sat., Oct. 1, 8-11 p.m., Sat., Nov. 5, 8-11 p.m. and Sat., Dec. 3, 8-11 p.m. $10
  • Drag Brunch (Other Stuff)

    • First and Third Sunday of every month
  • Bring Your Own Vinyl Night (Open Stage)

    • Sundays, 8 p.m.
  • Davon Magwood's Random Comedy Show hosted by Howard Lester (Comedy)

    • Thu., Sept. 8, 9 p.m.-12 a.m. $5
  • David & Pappy (theCAUSE) (Rock/Pop)

    • Fri., Sept. 9, 7-9 p.m. $5
  • MojoFlo (Rock/Pop)

    • Fri., Sept. 9, 9 p.m.
  • PLAY (DJs)

    • Second Friday of every month, 10 p.m.
  • Dwayne Dolphin Power Trio (Jazz)

    • Sat., Sept. 10, 8 p.m.-12 a.m. $5
  • Tom Wendt Quartet (Jazz)

    • Fri., Sept. 16, 8 p.m.-12 a.m. $5
  • O'hara w/ Ferdinand the Bull (Rock/Pop)

    • Fri., Sept. 16, 9 p.m.-12 a.m. $10
  • Joe Grushecky and the House Rockers (Rock/Pop)

    • Sat., Sept. 17, 9 p.m.-12 a.m. $20
  • Ladies Night (Rock/Pop)

    • Sat., Sept. 17, 9 p.m.-12 a.m. $10
  • Gizelxantha & the Afro Yaqui Music Collective (World)

    • Thu., Sept. 22, 8-11 p.m. $10
  • Sweaty Betty (Blues)

    • Fri., Sept. 23, 8 p.m.-12 a.m. $5
  • Funkle Aaron Project: A night of Bob Marley (Reggae)

    • Fri., Sept. 23, 9 p.m.-12 a.m. $10
  • High Road Easy (Rock/Pop)

    • Sat., Sept. 24, 8 p.m.-12 a.m. $5
  • Jimmy Adler (Blues)

    • Fri., Sept. 30, 8 p.m.-12 a.m. $5
  • Sweaty Betty (Blues)

    • Sat., Nov. 12, 8 p.m.

Map

Nearby

Free Stuff

Young the Giant

STAGE AE | SEPTEMBER 8

Floyd Collins

NEW HAZLETT THEATER | SEPTEMBER 1 | 8PM

Valley Queen

CLUB CAFE | SEPTEMBER 3

© 2016 Pittsburgh City Paper

Website powered by Foundation

National Advertising by VMG Advertising