Upcoming Events

  • Drag Brunch (Other Stuff)

    • First and Third Sunday of every month
  • Roger Humphries Jam Session (Jazz)

    • Thursdays, 8 p.m.
  • Sweaty Betty Band (Blues)

    • Sat., Nov. 12, 8 p.m.
  • Bring Your Own Vinyl Night (Open Stage)

    • Sundays, 8 p.m.
  • Jimmy Adler (Blues)

    • Fri., Sept. 30, 8 p.m.-12 a.m. $5
  • Funkle Aaron Project: A Night of Bob Marley (Reggae)

    • Fri., Sept. 30, 9 p.m. $10
  • Silent Disco (DJs)

    • Sat., Oct. 1, 10 p.m.-2 a.m. $10
  • Duquesne University's Jazz Dept. Jam Session (Open Stage)

    • Tue., Oct. 4, 8-11 p.m., Tue., Nov. 1, 8-11 p.m., Tue., Dec. 6, 8-11 p.m., Tue., Jan. 3, 8-11 p.m., Tue., Feb. 7, 8-11 p.m., Tue., March 7, 8-11 p.m., Tue., April 4, 8-11 p.m., Tue., May 2, 8-11 p.m. and Tue., June 6, 8-11 p.m. $5 / Free with student ID
  • Blues Orphans (Blues)

    • Fri., Oct. 7, 8 p.m.-12 a.m. $5
  • Melinda Colaizzi w/ Grandadchilds (Blues)

    • Fri., Oct. 7, 8-11 p.m. $10
  • The Redeemers (Blues)

    • Sat., Oct. 8, 8-11 p.m. $5
  • Organ-I-Zation (Jazz)

    • Sat., Oct. 8, 9 p.m.-12 a.m. $5
  • Eggs N' Breakin (DJs)

    • Sun., Oct. 9, 12-2 p.m. FREE
  • EA Sports NHL 17 Tournament (Other Stuff)

    • Wed., Oct. 12, 7-10 p.m. $5
  • Piano/Keys Summit (Jazz)

    • Thu., Oct. 13, 8-11 p.m. $5
  • Natalie Cressman & Mike Bono (Jazz)

    • Fri., Oct. 14, 7-9 p.m. $10
  • CHALI 2NA & Naughty Professor w/ Uptowne Buddha (Rock/Pop)

    • Fri., Oct. 14, 9 p.m. $15
    • Buy Tickets
  • Downtempo & Ambient (DJs)

    • Second Friday of every month, 9 p.m.
  • PLAY (DJs)

    • Second Friday of every month, 10 p.m.
  • Sam Brooks (Jazz)

    • Sat., Oct. 15, 8 p.m.-12 a.m. $10
  • Turned On - Burlesque Takes The Mic (Dance)

    • Sat., Oct. 15, 10 p.m.-1 a.m. $10
  • My Cardboard Spaceship Adventure, Mike Frazier, Swiss Army & Reward (Rock/Pop)

    • Sun., Oct. 16, 7-10 p.m. $5
  • Mark Dignam, Nick Africano & Brewer's Row (Rock/Pop)

    • Wed., Oct. 19, 8-11 p.m. $10
  • Victor Provost (Jazz)

    • Fri., Oct. 21, 8 p.m.-12 a.m. $5
  • Billy Price Band (Blues)

    • Sat., Oct. 22, 8 p.m.-12 a.m. $15
  • Travlin' (Jazz)

    • Sat., Oct. 22, 8 p.m.-12 a.m. $5
  • Olga Watkins Band (Blues)

    • Fri., Oct. 28, 8-11 p.m. $20
  • Deaf Scene, Solarburn & You Bred Raptors? (Rock/Pop)

    • Fri., Oct. 28, 9 p.m.-12 a.m. $10
  • Fungus (Rock/Pop)

    • Sat., Oct. 29, 9 p.m.-12 a.m. $5
  • Tony Campbell Jam Session (Open Stage)

    • Sat., Oct. 1, 5-7 p.m., Sat., Oct. 8, 5-7 p.m., Sat., Oct. 15, 5-7 p.m., Sat., Oct. 22, 5-7 p.m. and Sat., Oct. 29, 5-7 p.m. $5
  • Lucarelli Bros. w/ Peg Wilson (Jazz)

    • Sun., Oct. 30, 7-10 p.m. $5
  • Jessica Lee, Mark Strickland, George Jones & Guest (Jazz)

    • Sat., Oct. 1, 8-11 p.m., Sat., Nov. 5, 8-11 p.m. and Sat., Dec. 3, 8-11 p.m. $10

Map

Nearby

Win Free Stuff

Smooth Hound Smith

CLUB CAFE | OCTOBER 1

Dance Gavin Dance

MR. SMALLS THEATRE | OCTOBER 3

Leyla McCalla

CLUB CAFE | OCTOBER 4

© 2016 Pittsburgh City Paper

Website powered by Foundation

National Advertising by VMG Advertising