Upcoming Events

  • Olga Watson (Jazz)

    • Fri., July 29, 8 p.m.
  • LoFi Delphi, SunHound & the Park Plan (Rock/Pop)

    • Sat., July 30, 9 p.m.
  • Sweet Earth w/ Tony Grey (Rock/Pop)

    • Wed., Aug. 3, 9 p.m.
  • Roger Humphries Jam Session (Jazz)

    • Thursdays, 8 p.m.
  • Billy Price Band (Blues)

    • Fri., Aug. 5, 8 p.m.
  • Jessica Lee, Mark Strickland, George Jones & Eric Defade (Jazz)

    • Sat., Aug. 6, 8 p.m.
  • Michael Malis Trio, Patrick Whitehead Trio, George Heid III & Miles Jackson (Jazz)

    • Sun., Aug. 7, 8 p.m.
  • Drag Brunch (Other Stuff)

    • First and Third Sunday of every month
  • Bring Your Own Vinyl Night (Open Stage)

    • Sundays, 8 p.m.
  • All Star Jazz Fundraiser (Jazz)

    • Wed., Aug. 10, 6 p.m.
  • PLAY (DJs)

    • Second Friday of every month, 10 p.m.
  • Tony Campbell Jam Session (Jazz)

    • Sat., Aug. 13, 5 p.m.
  • Benny Benack does Bourbon Street (Jazz)

    • Sat., Aug. 13, 8 p.m.
  • The Funk Ark & Nikhil P. Yerawadekar & Low Mentality (Rock/Pop)

    • Sat., Aug. 13, 9 p.m.
  • Sunday Funday Festival (Reggae)

    • Sun., Aug. 14, 12 p.m.
  • N64 Super Smash Bros. Tournament (Other Stuff)

    • Tue., Aug. 16, 7 p.m.
  • The Jauntee w/ The Clock Reads (Rock/Pop)

    • Fri., Aug. 19, 9 p.m.

Map

Nearby

Free Stuff

Heffron Drive

MR. SMALLS THEATRE | AUGUST 3

White Lung

CLUB CAFE | AUGUST 3

Adrien Reju

CLUB CAFE | AUGUST 4

© 2016 Pittsburgh City Paper

Website powered by Foundation

National Advertising by VMG Advertising