Upcoming Events

  • Drag Brunch (Other Stuff)

    • First and Third Sunday of every month
  • Bachelor Boys Pittsburgh Showcase (Rock/Pop)

    • Tue., Dec. 6, 7 p.m.-12 a.m. FREE
  • Collegiate Tuesdays Presented by Duquesne University's Jazz Dept. (Open Stage)

    • First Tuesday of every month $5
  • Roger Humphries Jam Session (Jazz)

    • Thursdays, 8 p.m.
  • Ian Gordon's Electric Five w/ Theresa Hawthorne (Blues)

    • Fri., Dec. 9, 6 p.m.-12 a.m. $5
    • Buy Tickets
  • Chrome Moses & Nox Boys (Rock/Pop)

    • Fri., Dec. 9, 8 p.m.-12 a.m. $10
  • Downtempo & Ambient (DJs)

    • Second Friday of every month, 9 p.m.
  • PLAY (DJs)

    • Second Friday of every month, 10 p.m.
  • Sweet Earth & Moment Being (Rock/Pop)

    • Sat., Dec. 10, 8 p.m.-1 a.m. $10
  • Tony Campbell Saturday Afternoon Jazz Session (Jazz)

    • Saturdays, 5-7 p.m. $ 5.00
    • 1 going/interested
  • All-Star Ritual Trio: Murray, Bankhead, El Zabar (Jazz)

    • Sun., Dec. 11, 7:30 p.m.-12 a.m. $25 advance, $30 door
  • David Murray, Harrison Bankhead, Kahil El-Zabar (Jazz)

    • Sun., Dec. 11, 7:30-10 p.m. $25-$30
    • Buy Tickets
  • House of Waters w/ Eastend Mile & The Bleil Brothers (Jazz)

    • Sun., Dec. 11, 8 p.m.-1 a.m. $10
  • Bring Your Own Vinyl Night (Open Stage)

    • Sundays, 8 p.m.
  • Open Mic Night (Open Stage)

    • Mondays, Tuesdays, 8-11 p.m. Free
  • Beauty Slap w/ Grandadchilds (Hip Hop/R&B)

    • Tue., Dec. 13, 9 p.m.-12 a.m. $10
    • Buy Tickets
  • Dan Bubien Music Company (Blues)

    • Thu., Dec. 15, 7 p.m.-12 a.m. $5
  • John Petrucelli Large Ensemble (Jazz)

    • Fri., Dec. 16, 7 p.m.-12 a.m. $10
  • The Blues Orphans (Blues)

    • Fri., Dec. 16, 8 p.m.-12 a.m. $5
  • Jimmy Adler's Christmas Special (Blues)

    • Sat., Dec. 17, 7 p.m.-12 a.m. $5
  • Don Aliquo's Christmas Musical (Jazz)

    • Sun., Dec. 18, 6 p.m.-12 a.m. $5
  • Benny Benack II & Benny Benack III Holiday Party (Jazz)

    • Fri., Dec. 23, 7 p.m.-12 a.m. $5
  • Chelsey Nicole & Tarra Layne (Holiday Music)

    • Fri., Dec. 23, 8 p.m.-12 a.m. $15
  • North Side Open Mic (Open Stage)

    • Tue., Dec. 6, 8-11 p.m., Tue., Dec. 13, 8-11 p.m., Tue., Dec. 20, 8-11 p.m. and Tue., Dec. 27, 8-11 p.m. FREE
  • Chillent: Chanukah Show! (Rock/Pop)

    • Thu., Dec. 29, 7-11 p.m. $10
  • Join Max Leake, Paul Thompson, Tom Wendt & Ken Karsh (Jazz)

    • Fri., Dec. 30, 8 p.m.-12 a.m. $5
  • Sweaty Betty Band (Blues)

    • Sat., Jan. 14, 8-11:45 p.m.
  • Ray Lanich Band (Rock/Pop)

    • Thu., Jan. 26, 8-11 p.m. $5
  • Duquesne University's Jazz Dept. Jam Session (Open Stage)

    • Tue., Dec. 6, 8-11 p.m., Tue., Jan. 3, 8-11 p.m., Tue., Feb. 7, 8-11 p.m., Tue., March 7, 8-11 p.m., Tue., April 4, 8-11 p.m., Tue., May 2, 8-11 p.m. and Tue., June 6, 8-11 p.m. $5 / Free with student ID

Map

Nearby

Win Free Stuff

Queensryche

REX THEATER | DECEMBER 7

Redfang

SPIRIT | DECEMBER 7

Radkey

BRILLOBOX | DECEMBER 7

© 2016 Pittsburgh City Paper

Website powered by Foundation

National Advertising by VMG Advertising