Upcoming Events

  • Shake Your Booties…Down Bourbon Street! (Fundraisers)

    • Sat., March 25, 6-11 p.m.
    • Buy Tickets
  • Jimmy Adler Band w/ John Gresh's Gris Gris (Blues)

    • Sat., March 25, 8 p.m.
  • Daya (Rock/Pop)

    • Thu., March 30, 6:30 p.m.
  • Andrew McMahon in the Wilderness w/ Atlas Genius, Night Riots (Rock/Pop)

    • Sat., April 1, 6:30 p.m.
  • King Chip, Bernz (Hip Hop/R&B)

    • Sat., April 1, 7 p.m.
  • Never Shout Never (Rock/Pop)

    • Sun., April 2, 6 p.m. $20.00 Advance $23.00 Day of Show
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • Billy Currington (Country)

    • Thu., April 6, 7 p.m. $32.00 Advance $35.00 Day of Show
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • The Decemberists w/ Julien Baker (Rock/Pop)

    • Sat., April 8, 7 p.m. $39.50 adv/dos
  • Killswitch Engage & Anthrax (Rock/Pop)

    • Sun., April 9, 6 p.m. $32.00 Advance $35.00 Day of Show
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • Steel Panther (Rock/Pop)

    • Fri., April 14, 7 p.m. $27.50 Advance $30.00 Day of Show
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • Dan + Shay (Country)

    • Sat., April 15, 7 p.m. $25.00 Advance $27.00 Day of Show
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • STS9 (Rock/Pop)

    • Tue., April 18, 7 p.m. $24.99 adv, $27 dos
  • JoJo (Rock/Pop)

    • Sat., April 22, 7 p.m. $25.00 Advance $27.00 Day of Show
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • Frank Iero & The Patience (Rock/Pop)

    • Sun., April 23, 6 p.m. $17.00
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • The Maine (Rock/Pop)

    • Mon., April 24, 6 p.m.-12 a.m. $22
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • The Maine w/ The Mowgli's & Beach Weather (Rock/Pop)

    • Mon., April 24, 6:30 p.m. $22 adv, $25 dos
  • Gucci Mane (Hip Hop/R&B)

    • Wed., April 26, 6:30 p.m. $42.00 Advance $45.00 Day of Show
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • Mayday Parade feat. Knuckle Puck & Milestones (Rock/Pop)

    • Fri., April 28, 8-11:30 p.m. $25
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • BodyRock! (Other Stuff)

    • Sun., April 30, 9 a.m.-2 p.m. $25.00
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • Breaking Benjamin (Rock/Pop)

    • Wed., May 3, 6 p.m. $35.00
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • Jamestown Revival (Rock/Pop)

    • Fri., May 5, 7 p.m. $18.00 Advance $20.00 Day of Show
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • Tycho (Other Music)

    • Sat., May 6
    • Buy Tickets
  • Pierce The Veil & Sum 41 feat. Emarosa & Chapel (Rock/Pop)

    • Tue., May 9, 7 p.m. $29.50 adv, $32 dos
  • Korn (Rock/Pop)

    • Wed., May 10
    • Buy Tickets
  • Mastodon w/ Eagles of Death Metal & Russian Circles (Rock/Pop)

    • Fri., May 12
    • Buy Tickets
  • Tech N9ne (Other Music)

    • Mon., May 15
    • Buy Tickets
  • The xx (Rock/Pop)

    • Tue., May 16, 7 p.m.
  • Gojira (Other Music)

    • Wed., May 17
    • Buy Tickets
  • Coheed & Cambria w/ The Dear Hunter (Rock/Pop)

    • Thu., May 18, 7 p.m. $26.50 adv, $30 dos
  • Seether & Poison The Parish (Other Music)

    • Fri., May 19
    • Buy Tickets
  • Wale (Hip Hop/R&B)

    • Wed., May 24, 7 p.m. $25 adv, $30 dos
  • Franz Ferdinand (Rock/Pop)

    • Sat., May 27, 7 p.m. $25 adv, $27 dos
  • Future Islands (Other Music)

    • Sun., May 28
    • Buy Tickets
  • AFI (Rock/Pop)

    • Sat., June 3
    • Buy Tickets
  • Sigur Ros (Other Music)

    • Thu., June 15
    • Buy Tickets
  • Sigur Ros (Rock/Pop)

    • Thu., June 15, 7 p.m.
  • Banks (Rock/Pop)

    • Sat., June 17, 7 p.m. $25 adv/dos
  • 311 w/ New Politics & The Skints (Other Music)

    • Thu., July 6
    • Buy Tickets
  • All Time Low w/ Swmrs, Waterparks & The Wrecks (Rock/Pop)

    • Tue., July 25, 5:30 p.m. $24.99 adv, $28 dos
  • Spoon (Other Music)

    • Wed., July 26
    • Buy Tickets
  • Spoon w/ The New Pornographers (Rock/Pop)

    • Wed., July 26, 7 p.m. $35 adv, $37 dos
  • Glass Animals w/ Little Dragon (Rock/Pop)

    • Mon., July 31, 6 p.m. $36
  • The Shins (Rock/Pop)

    • Tue., Aug. 1, 7 p.m. $25 adv/dos
  • Rancid & Dropkick Murphys (Other Music)

    • Wed., Aug. 2
    • Buy Tickets
  • Dark Star Orchestra (Other Music)

    • Thu., Aug. 10
    • Buy Tickets
  • Taking Back Sunday w/ Every Time I Die, All Get Out (Rock/Pop)

    • Wed., Aug. 16, 6:30 p.m.

Map

Nearby

Win Free Stuff

3PM

SMILING MOOSE | MARCH 29

Red Elvises

HARD ROCK CAFE | MARCH 29

Here Come the Mummies

JERGEL'S RHYTHM GRILLE | MARCH 30

© 2017 Pittsburgh City Paper

Website powered by Foundation

National Advertising by VMG Advertising