This historic space — a particular favorite of local performers — is a full-scale theater that hosts a wide variety of dance and stage shows, live music, events and more. Prime Stage Theater, Pittsburgh's top theater company targeting a young-adult audience, does…

Complete details for New Hazlett Theater »

Upcoming Events

  • CORNINGWORKS: What's Missing - The Glue Factory Project (Dance)

    • Wed., March 29, 7 p.m., Thu., March 30, 8 p.m., Fri., March 31, 8 p.m., Sat., April 1, 8 p.m. and Sun., April 2, 2 p.m. $30
    • Buy Tickets
  • Israel Story: A Live Multimedia Event (Other Stuff)

    • Thu., April 27, 7-9 p.m. $12.00
  • The Perks of Being a Wallflower (Theater)

    • Fri., May 5, 8-10 p.m., Sat., May 6, 8-10 p.m., Sun., May 7, 2:30-4:30 p.m., Fri., May 12, 8-10 p.m., Sat., May 13, 8-10 p.m. and Sun., May 14, 2:30-4:30 p.m. $10-25
    • Buy Tickets
  • New Hazlett Theater (Volunteers)

    • Ongoing

Map

Nearby

Win Free Stuff

Reformed Whores

CLUB CAFE | APRIL 2

Aparna Nancherla

CLUB CAFE | APRIL 1

Nick Hakim

CLUB CAFE | APRIL 1

© 2017 Pittsburgh City Paper

Website powered by Foundation

National Advertising by VMG Advertising