The grand and elegant home of the Pittsburgh Symphony also hosts a wide variety of touring musical and theatrical acts and even name comedians…

Complete details for Heinz Hall »

Upcoming Events

  • Mahler’s Resurrection (Classical)

    • Fri., June 2, 8 p.m., Sat., June 3, 8 p.m. and Sun., June 4, 2:30 p.m. Tickets start at $20
    • Buy Tickets
  • Tchaikovsky’s First Piano Concert (Classical)

    • Fri., June 9, 8 p.m. and Sun., June 11, 2:30 p.m. Tickets start at $20
    • Buy Tickets
  • Mash-Up Mix-Down feat. Time for Three (Classical)

    • Wed., June 14, 6:30 p.m. $30 General Admission (Advance), $35 at the door
    • Buy Tickets
  • PNC Pops w/ Ella & Louis: All That Jazz (Classical)

    • Fri., June 16, 8 p.m., Sat., June 17, 8 p.m. and Sun., June 18, 2:30 p.m. Tickets start at $22
    • Buy Tickets
  • Honeck Conducts Beethoven (Classical)

    • Fri., June 23, 8 p.m., Sat., June 24, 8 p.m. and Sun., June 25, 2:30 p.m. Tickets start at $20
    • Buy Tickets

Map

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

Win Free Stuff

Com Truise/Clark

REX THEATER | MAY 30

Biters

SMILING MOOSE | MAY 30

OKILLY DOKILLY

HARD ROCK CAFE | MAY 30

© 2017 Pittsburgh City Paper

Website powered by Foundation

National Advertising by VMG Advertising