The grand and elegant home of the Pittsburgh Symphony also hosts a wide variety of touring musical and theatrical acts and even name comedians…

Complete details for Heinz Hall »

Upcoming Events

  • Mozart in Prague (Classical)

    • Fri., March 10, 8 p.m. and Sun., March 12, 2:30 p.m. Tickets start at $20
    • Buy Tickets
  • Bolero! (Classical)

    • Fri., March 17, 8 p.m., Sat., March 18, 8 p.m. and Sun., March 19, 2:30 p.m. Tickets start at $20
    • Buy Tickets
  • Mash-Up Mix-Down feat. Tchaikovsky & Drake (Classical)

    • Wed., March 22, 6:30 p.m. $30 General Admission, $35 at the door
    • Buy Tickets
  • PNC Pops: Sounds of Simon & Garfunkel (Classical)

    • Fri., March 24, 8 p.m., Sat., March 25, 8 p.m. and Sun., March 26, 2:15 p.m. Tickets start at $22
    • Buy Tickets
  • Pictures at an Exhibition (Classical)

    • Fri., March 31, 8 p.m. and Sun., April 2, 2:30 p.m. Tickets start at $20
    • Buy Tickets
  • Dohnányi Conducts Brahms (Classical)

    • Fri., April 7, 8 p.m. and Sun., April 9, 2:30 p.m. Tickets start at $20
    • Buy Tickets
  • Fun Home (Theater)

    • Tue., April 11, 7:30 p.m., Wed., April 12, 7:30 p.m., Thu., April 13, 7:30 p.m., Fri., April 14, 8 p.m., Sat., April 15, 2 & 8 p.m. and Sun., April 16, 1 & 6:30 p.m. Pleas see website for ticket information.
    • Buy Tickets
  • Mozart: The Last three Symphonies (Classical)

    • Fri., April 21, 8 p.m., Sat., April 22, 8 p.m. and Sun., April 23, 2:30 p.m. Tickets start at $20
    • Buy Tickets
  • Sarah Silverman (Comedy)

    • Tue., April 25, 7:30-10:30 p.m. $40 - $75
    • Buy Tickets
  • Viennese Celebration: Buchbinder Birthday (Classical)

    • Fri., April 28, 8 p.m. and Sun., April 30, 2:30 p.m. Tickets start at $20
    • Buy Tickets
  • PNC Pops w/ Neil Sedaka (Classical)

    • Fri., May 12, 8 p.m., Sat., May 13, 8 p.m. and Sun., May 14, 2:30 p.m. Tickets start at $22
    • Buy Tickets
  • Romantic Brahms (Classical)

    • Fri., May 19, 8 p.m. and Sun., May 21, 2:30 p.m. Tickets start at $20
    • Buy Tickets
  • Mahler’s Resurrection (Classical)

    • Fri., June 2, 8 p.m., Sat., June 3, 8 p.m. and Sun., June 4, 2:30 p.m. Tickets start at $20
    • Buy Tickets
  • Tchaikovsky’s First Piano Concert (Classical)

    • Fri., June 9, 8 p.m. and Sun., June 11, 2:30 p.m. Tickets start at $20
    • Buy Tickets
  • Mash-Up Mix-Down feat. Time for Three (Classical)

    • Wed., June 14, 6:30 p.m. $30 General Admission (Advance), $35 at the door
    • Buy Tickets
  • PNC Pops w/ Ella & Louis: All That Jazz (Classical)

    • Fri., June 16, 8 p.m., Sat., June 17, 8 p.m. and Sun., June 18, 2:30 p.m. Tickets start at $22
    • Buy Tickets
  • Honeck Conducts Beethoven (Classical)

    • Fri., June 23, 8 p.m., Sat., June 24, 8 p.m. and Sun., June 25, 2:30 p.m. Tickets start at $20
    • Buy Tickets

Map

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

Win Free Stuff

Leroy Sanchez

REX THEATER | FEBRUARY 28

Boyce Park - Ski, Snowboard or Tube passes

BOYCE PARK | EXPIRES MARCH 13, 2017

© 2017 Pittsburgh City Paper

Website powered by Foundation

National Advertising by VMG Advertising