If this room reminds you of the kind of place you take a date for cosmos and a good chanteuse, that's because this vintage nightclub was designed for just that. You can pass the performers your basket of fries, you're that close…

Complete details for Club Cafe »

Upcoming Events

  • Jayna Lininger w/ Tim & Kori (Rock/Pop)

    • Fri., March 24, 6 p.m. $12
  • Danielle Nicole (Rock/Pop)

    • Fri., March 24, 10 p.m. $12
  • Aaron Lee Tasjan (Rock/Pop)

    • Sat., March 25, 6 p.m.
  • Chuck Prophet & the Mission Express (Rock/Pop)

    • Sun., March 26, 7 p.m.
  • The Roomsounds (Rock/Pop)

    • Tue., March 28, 7 p.m.
  • Paper Bird (Rock/Pop)

    • Wed., March 29, 7 p.m.
  • High & Mighty Brass Band (Rock/Pop)

    • Fri., March 31, 7 p.m.
  • Nick Hakim (Rock/Pop)

    • Sat., April 1, 6 p.m.
  • Aparna Nancherla (Comedy)

    • Sat., April 1, 10 p.m.
  • Aparna Nancherla (Comedy)

    • Sat., April 1, 10:15 p.m.-12:15 a.m. $15
    • Buy Tickets
  • Reformed Whores (Country)

    • Sun., April 2, 7 p.m.
  • Reformed Whores w/ The Wreckids (Comedy)

    • Sun., April 2, 7 p.m.
  • Carter Hulsey & American Opera (Rock/Pop)

    • Mon., April 3, 7 p.m.
  • Miles Nielsen & the Rusted Hearts (Rock/Pop)

    • Wed., April 5, 7 p.m. $12
  • Six Organs Of Admittance (Rock/Pop)

    • Thu., April 6, 7 p.m.
  • Operators w/ Charly Bliss (Rock/Pop)

    • Fri., April 7, 8 p.m.
  • Bill Toms & Hard Rain ft. The Soulville Horns w/ Chet Vincent & the Big Bend (Rock/Pop)

    • Sat., April 8, 8 p.m.
  • Bill Toms & Hard Rain feat. The Soulville Horns, Chet Vincent & The Big Bend (Rock/Pop)

    • Sat., April 8, 9 p.m.-12 a.m. $12 Advance $15 Door
    • Buy from TicketWeb
  • The Weeks w/ The Lonely Biscuits (Rock/Pop)

    • Sun., April 9, 7 p.m. $12
  • The Weeks (Rock/Pop)

    • Sun., April 9, 7 p.m. $12 adv/dos
  • Delicate Steve (Rock/Pop)

    • Mon., April 10, 7 p.m.
  • Delicate Steve w/ Grand Piano, Andre Costello & the Cool Minors (Rock/Pop)

    • Mon., April 10, 7 p.m. $10 adv, $12 dos
  • Vieux Farka Toure (World)

    • Tue., April 11, 7 p.m. $20
  • Great Lake Swimmers (Acoustic)

    • Wed., April 12, 7 p.m.
  • Bridget Kearney w/ Fit Club (Rock/Pop)

    • Thu., April 13, 7 p.m. $12 adv, $15 dos
  • Monthly Open Stage (Open Stage)

    • Second Thursday of every month, 7 p.m.
  • Blackbird Bullet w/ Ugly Blondes (Rock/Pop)

    • Fri., April 14, 10 p.m. $7 adv/dos
  • Charlie Hunter Trio (Rock/Pop)

    • Sat., April 15, 7 p.m.
  • Carrie Elkin w/ Danny Schmidt (Rock/Pop)

    • Mon., April 17, 7 p.m. $10 adv, $12 dos
  • Pairdown w/ James Hart & Devon Niall Flaherty (Rock/Pop)

    • Tue., April 18, 7 p.m. $8
  • Sebadoh (Rock/Pop)

    • Wed., April 19, 7 p.m.
  • Hackensaw Boys & The Tillers (Country)

    • Thu., April 20, 7 p.m. $15 adv/dos
  • Eilen Jewell (Rock/Pop)

    • Fri., April 21, 6 p.m.
  • A Little Less Human w/ Horus Maze (Rock/Pop)

    • Fri., April 21, 10 p.m. $7 adv/dos
  • Heather Kropf w/ Keith Hershberger (Rock/Pop)

    • Sat., April 22, 6 p.m. $8 adv, $10 dos
  • Jeff Konkle, T-Robe, Tim Ross, Day Bracey, Felicia Gillespie, Chuck Krieger & Shannon Norman (Comedy)

    • Sat., April 22, 10 p.m.
  • Club Cafe's Monthly Open Stage - Host: Bob Banerjee (Open Stage)

    • Mon., April 24, 7 p.m. Free
  • Tommy Keene w/ Ivan Julian (Rock/Pop)

    • Tue., April 25, 7 p.m.
  • Vita & the Woolf (Rock/Pop)

    • Wed., April 26, 7 p.m. $10 adv/dos
  • Christopher Mark Jones w/ Mark Williams (Rock/Pop)

    • Thu., April 27, 7 p.m. $12
  • Kinky Friedman (Rock/Pop)

    • Fri., April 28, 6 p.m. $25 adv/dos
  • Steeltown Horns w/ Gene Stovall (Rock/Pop)

    • Fri., April 28, 10 p.m.
  • Acid Mothers Temple w/ BABYLON (Rock/Pop)

    • Sat., April 29, 8 p.m. $15 adv/dos
  • Maybird (Rock/Pop)

    • Mon., May 1, 7 p.m. $10 adv, $12 dos
  • The Whistles & the Bells (Rock/Pop)

    • Wed., May 3, 7 p.m.
  • The Pittsburgh Air Sex Championships (Other Stuff)

    • Thu., May 4, 7 p.m. $10adv, $12dos
  • Clap Your Hands Say Yeah w/ Laura Gibson (Rock/Pop)

    • Fri., May 5, 8 p.m.
  • Nick Barilla w/ Hannah Jenkins (Rock/Pop)

    • Sat., May 6, 6 p.m. $10adv, $12dos
  • Rocki Boulis (Rock/Pop)

    • Sun., May 7, 7 p.m. $10 adv, $15 dos
  • Seth Walker (Rock/Pop)

    • Wed., May 10, 7 p.m. $12 adv/dos

Map

Nearby

Win Free Stuff

3PM

SMILING MOOSE | MARCH 29

Red Elvises

HARD ROCK CAFE | MARCH 29

Here Come the Mummies

JERGEL'S RHYTHM GRILLE | MARCH 30

© 2017 Pittsburgh City Paper

Website powered by Foundation

National Advertising by VMG Advertising