If this room reminds you of the kind of place you take a date for cosmos and a good chanteuse, that's because this vintage nightclub was designed for just that. You can pass the performers your basket of fries, you're that close…

Complete details for Club Cafe »

Upcoming Events

  • The Besnard Lakes w/ Different Places in Space (Rock/Pop)

    • Sat., July 30, 6:30 p.m.
  • Pasadena w/ Mama's Madness, Gary Smith (Rock/Pop)

    • Sat., July 30, 10:30 p.m.
  • White Lung w/ Greys, The Wire Riots (Rock/Pop)

    • Wed., Aug. 3, 8 p.m.
  • Adrien Reju w/ Michael Lindner from 28 North, Vit DeBacco (Rock/Pop)

    • Thu., Aug. 4, 8 p.m.
  • The Empty Pockets w/ Matt Aquiline & the Dead End Streets (Rock/Pop)

    • Fri., Aug. 5, 7 p.m.
  • Karma To Burn w/ Solarburn (Rock/Pop)

    • Fri., Aug. 5, 10 p.m.
  • Wye Oak w/ Tuskha (Rock/Pop)

    • Sat., Aug. 6, 9 p.m.
  • Elizabeth Cook w/ Derek Hoke (Rock/Pop)

    • Sun., Aug. 7, 8 p.m.
  • Open Stage Mondays (Open Stage)

    • Mondays, 7 p.m.
  • Broncho w/ Billy Changer, Nevada Color (Rock/Pop)

    • Tue., Aug. 9, 8 p.m.
  • Sarah Potenza w/ Diego, The Betting House (Rock/Pop)

    • Wed., Aug. 10, 8 p.m.
  • Yarn, Buffalo Rose (Country)

    • Thu., Aug. 11, 8 p.m.
  • Stainless w/ Get To The Chopper (Rock/Pop)

    • Fri., Aug. 12, 9 p.m.
  • Bill Deasy (Acoustic)

    • Sat., Aug. 13, 7 p.m.
  • Xazrianna w/ Yorel & Key Era, Way-D, Mista Da Menis (Rock/Pop)

    • Sat., Aug. 13, 10:30 p.m.
  • Mariachi El Bronx w/ The Homeless Gospel Choir (Rock/Pop)

    • Aug. 14-15, 8 p.m.
  • Prinze George (Rock/Pop)

    • Tue., Aug. 16, 8 p.m.
  • The Steel Wheels (Rock/Pop)

    • Wed., Aug. 17, 8 p.m.
  • Escape Pod, Drunken Sunday (Rock/Pop)

    • Tue., Jan. 17, 10:30 p.m.

Map

Nearby

Free Stuff

Adrien Reju

CLUB CAFE | AUGUST 4

Wye Oak

CLUB CAFE | AUGUST 6

Elizabeth Cook

CLUB CAFE | AUGUST 7

© 2016 Pittsburgh City Paper

Website powered by Foundation

National Advertising by VMG Advertising